Monday, 26 January 2015

Purple Nail - Embrace the Dark (November 2014)

Swedish gothic metal band Purple Nail, featuring Lady Crow on vocals, Hellsinki on guitars Aiwaz on bass and Voodoo on drums, released their second album Embrace the Dark, back in November 2014.  The band self released their debut Night Lights back in 2012, and are now signed with Wormholedeath for their latest release. The album was recorded, mixed and produced by Jonathan Mazzeo at MathLab Recording Studio.

Check out the album preview:

Track Listing:
  1. Drown With Me
  2. Fragments
  3. Bound Together
  4. Through Thistles And Thorns
  5. Sister Of Faith
  6. Life Illusion
  7. Embrace The Dark
  8. Precious Pearls
  9. My Bride In Silence
  10. Between White Sheets
  11. One Moment Pure
Grab a copy of the album from the band here - you can even get yourself a signed copy.

Follow the band on:


Originally posted by Emma Sheridan on Femetalism.