Friday, 17 April 2015

Temperance - Limitless (March 2015)

Temperance is born from the dedication and efforts of a group of musicians with more than a decade of experience in the scene, hundreds of concerts played with the likes of Rhapsody Of Fire, Dragonforce, Parkway Drive, Leave’s Eyes and Rage to name a few.

Limitless is the title of Temperance's highly-anticipated second album, following the band's critically acclaimed debut release, which came out only one year ago and was followed by heavy touring, including a full run of the US West Coast. 

Track Listing:
  1. Oblivion
  2. Amber & Fire
  3. Save Me
  4. Stay
  5. Mr. White
  6. Here & Now
  7. Omega Point
  8. Me, Myself & I
  9. Side By Side
  10. Goodbye
  11. Burning
  12. Get A Life
  13. Limitless
Limitless is an amazing mixture of tight, heavy guitar riffs, electronics and folk elements, bounded together in the name of melody and power, with singer Chiara Tricarico delivering an outstanding performance behind the mic. Limitless was mixed and mastered by renowned musician/producer Simone Mularoni (DGM) at Domination Studio in San Marino, Italy. The cover artwork was designed by Gustavo Sazes (Arch Enemy, Amaranthe, James Labrie).

Follow Temperance on:


Originally posted by Emma Sheridan on Femetalism.