Wednesday, 27 May 2015

New Release: Forget My Pain - Moonless (March 2015)

Forget My Pain are an alternative gothic metal band from Argentina and in March 2015, they released their new EP, Moonless. Forget My Pain are Natty on vocals, Alexei on guitars, Viruz on bass, Eggu on keys and Kiri on drums.

Moonless is a 4 track EP:

  1. Next In Line
  2. Never Too Strong
  3. Delusions
  4. Moonless Night
The EP can be downloaded from Bandcamp for Name Your Price and includes a lovely pdf booklet which features some great artwork and all of the song lyrics.

This EP features all of the elements I love - strong female vocals,  melodic keyboards and catchy guitar riffs.  It's a great EP and I am looking forward to seeing where Forget My Pain go with their future releases.

You can follow the band on:


Originally posted by Emma Sheridan on Femetalism.