Monday, 22 June 2015

Fire At Dawn - EP (2014)

Fire At Dawn are a 5 piece hard rock band from Southend, Essex. A hard working band who within the first 3 months of their formation had amassed a sizeable fan base.  In 2014, the band released a 5 song self-titled EP.

The music is fiery, passionate and haunting with catchy guitar riffs spiced with dazzling chords. The EP is modern, hard rock at its best, with tracks that could easily crossover into both underground and mainstream musical arenas. The lyrics are haunting and eerie and the vocals soft, yet gritty.

Track Listing:
  1. Bad Trip
  2. Choose Me
  3. Light
  4. On Me
  5. Run

The EP is available to purchase from iTunes for just £3.95 or you can check out the full stream on YouTube:

We are chuffed to bits to have the band play at our next Black Mass and Femetalism Presents event on 16th August at South Sea Live, Sheffield.

Follow the band on:


Originally posted by Emma Sheridan on Femetalism.